Staff Directory

Administration

Sue Germann, CEO

Phone: 517-278-2129
Email: sgermann@pinesbhs.org

Access/Crisis Support

Tammy Winchell

Phone: 517-278-2129
Email: twinchell@pinesbhs.org

Recipient Rights

Kent Rehmann

Phone: 517-278-2129 
Email: rro@pinesbhs.org

Mental Health Outpatient

Jean Weber

Phone: 517-279-8404
Email: jweber@pinesbhs.org

Community Support

Kim Molnar

Phone: 517-278-2129
Email: kmolnar@pinesbhs.org

Customer Services

Kammy Ladd

Phone: 1-866-877-4636
Email: kladd@pinesbhs.org

Substance Use Services 

Penny Lawrence

Phone: 517-278-2129
Email: plawrence@pinesbhs.org

Provider Network

Shelley Cizio

Phone: 517-278-2129
Email: scizio@pinesbhs.org

Compliance Officer

Shelley Cizio

Phone: 517-278-2129
Email compliance@pinesbhs.org

Agency Fax

517-279-8172